<% @ Language = "VBScript" EnableSessionState = True %> <% Option Explicit Response.Buffer = True %> Share The Vision - Contact Details
Banner showing Share the Vision name

About Us | Bulletins | Consultations | STV Documents | Activities | Related Sites | Contact Us


Contact Us - Board Members

Current STV Board Members are as follows:

Chair - Mark Freeman (representing Libraries Connected)
Libraries and Information Services Manager
Stockton Borough Council
Municipal Buildings
Church Road
Stockton on Tees
TS18 1LD
Tel: 01642 526481
Fax:
E-mail:
Mark.Freeman@stockton.gov.uk

Alex Britton (representing Clearvision)
Director
ClearVision Project
Linden Lodge School
61 Princes Way
London, SW19 6JB
Tel: 0208789 9575
E-mail:
info@clearvisionproject.org

Mark McCree (representing Libraries Connected)
Head of Libraries
Blackpool Council
Blackpool Central Library
Queen Street,
FY1 1PX
Tel 01253 478010
Email
mark.mccree@blackpool.gov.uk

James Bartlett (representing RNIB)
James Bartlett
RNIB Library / Newsagent
Royal National Institute of Blind People
Peterborough
Tel: 01733 375335 (501-5335)
Mob: 07701 396175
Email: james.bartlett@rnib.org.uk

Emma Scott (representing Calibre)
Head of Literature and Audio Book Production
Calibre Audio Library
Aylesbury,
Bucks,
HP22 5XQ
Tel: 01296 432 339
Email
emma.scott@calibre.org.uk

Jackie Chelin (representing SCONUL)
Deputy Director of Student Success Services (Library Services)
University of the West of England, Bristol
Coldharbour Lane
Bristol
BS16 1QY
Tel: 0117 32 83768
Jacqueline.Chelin@uwe.ac.uk

Fiona Williams (representing Libraries Connected)
Chief Executive
Explore York Libraries and Archives
Acomb Explore Library
Front St  |
York
Y024 3BZ
Tel 07825005044
Email: 
fiona.williams@exploreyork.org.uk  

Julie Gibson (Independent)
Julie.gibson@yahoo.co.uk

Mark Taylor (representing CILIP)
Director of External Relations
CILIP, the library and information association
7 Ridgmount St
London
WC1E 7AE
Tel 020 7255 0654
Email:
mark.taylor@cilip.org.uk

Norma Millar (Libraries NI - Observer)
Service Development Manager
Libraries NI
Holywood Library
Sullivan Building
86-88 High Street
Holywood
BT18 9AE
Tel: 028 90 395 985
Email:
norma.millar@librariesni.org.uk

Katie Lusty (ACE - Observer)
Arts Council England
14 Great Peter Street
London
United Kingdom
SW1P 3NQ
Tel: 020 7973 5149
E-mail
katie.lusty@artscouncil.org.uk

Jemma Francis (Observer)
Welsh Government
Rhodfa Padarn
Aberystwyth
Ceredigion
SY23 3UR
Tel 029 2082 3159
E-Mail: jemma.francis@cymru.gsi.gov.uk

About Us | Bulletins | Consultations | STV Documents | Activities | Related Sites | Contact Us